JSY has an active team of individuals who lead nutrition education workshops and cooking demonstrations to low-income New Yorkers. Led by New York State Food Banks, JSY helps New Yorkers make healthier food choices and positive behavior changes. JSY nutritionists can be found visiting many community organizations across New York State.

To find out which regional food bank services your county, click here.

Regional Food Bank of Northeastern New York

Kristyn Bopp – Greater Capital Region

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

kristynb@regionalfoodbank.net
518-786-3691 ext. 225

Monica Cieslak – Hudson Valley

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

mcieslak@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org
845-534-5344 ext. 209

Denise Schultz – Greater Capital Region

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

denises@regionalfoodbank.net
518-786-3691 ext. 269

Food Bank of Central New York

Deb Mimaroglu

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

dmimaroglu@foodbankcny.org
315-437-1899 ext. 275

Amy Wilson

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

awilson@foodbankcny.org
315-437-1899 ext. 255

Feeding Westchester

Cle’Anna Webster

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

cwebster@feedingwestchester.org
914-923-1100

Food Bank for New York City

Stephanie Alvarado – Bronx & Queens

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

salvarado@foodbanknyc.org
(212) 566-7855 ext. 8349

Mia Lane-Small – Brooklyn & Queens

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

mlsmall@foodbanknyc.org
(212) 566-7855 ext. 8301

Long Island Cares

Dana John-Goodrich

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

djgoodrich@licares.org
(631) 582-3663 ext.133

Food Bank of Western New York

Danyel Brewer

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

dbrewer@foodbankwny.org
716-852-1305

Arielle Januszkiewicz

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

ajanuszkiewicz@foodbankwny.org
716-852-7858

Food Bank of the Southern Tier

Elisa Rocks

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

ebernardo@feedingamerica.org
(607) 796-6061 x4012

Paddy Redihan

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

predihan@feedingamerica.org
607-796-6061

Foodlink