JSY has an active team of individuals who lead nutrition education workshops and cooking demonstrations to low-income New Yorkers. Led by New York State Food Banks, JSY helps New Yorkers make healthier food choices and positive behavior changes. JSY nutritionists can be found visiting many community organizations across New York State.

Regional Food Bank of Northeastern NY

Kristyn Bopp- Greater Capitol Region

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

kristynb@regionalfoodbank.net
518-786-3691 ext. 225

Amy Robillard- Hudson Valley

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

arobillard@foodbankofhudsonvalley.org
845-534-5344 ext. 209

Food Bank of Central New York

Deb Mimaroglu

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

dmimaroglu@foodbankcny.org
315-437-1899 ext. 275

Amy Wilson

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

awilson@foodbankcny.org
315-437-1899 ext. 255

Beth Seeley

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

bseeley@foodbankcny.org
315-437-1899 ext. 222

Food Bank for Westchester

Tara Dalton

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

tara.dalton@foodbankforwestchester.org
914-923-1100

Food Bank for New York City

Stephanie Alvarado – The Bronx & Upper Manhattan

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

salvarado@foodbanknyc.org
(212) 566-7855 ext. 8349

Delma Avila- Brooklyn & Staten Island

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

davila@foodbanknyc.org
(212) 566-7855 ext. 8338

Melissa Karabeyoglu

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

mkarabeyoglu@foodbanknyc.org
212-566-7855

Long Island Cares

Dana John-Goodrich

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

djgoodrich@licares.org
(631) 582-3663 ext.133

Food Bank of WNY

Elyse Burgher

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

eburgher@foodbankwny.org
716-935-6701

Danyel Brewer

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

dbrewer@foodbankwny.org
716-852-1305

Lauren Smith

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

lasmith@foodbankwny.org
716-852-7858

Food Bank of the Southern Tier

Elisa Bernardo

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

ebernardo@feedingamerica.org
(607) 796-6061 x4012

Paddy Redihan

Just Say Yes to Fruits and Vegetables Nutritionist

predihan@feedingamerica.org
607-796-6061

Foodlink